How do you win the Home Care Pulse “Leader in Excellence” award 4 years in a row? Or the “Employer of Choice” and “Provider of Choice” award 5 years in a row? 

Peggy Milne can tell you how she did it. After opening her Home Helpers office in 2012 and rapidly growing it over the past few years, Peggy’s agency won those awards, along with the following Home Helpers awards:

  • Shooting Star (2014)
  • Adam Brown Spirit (2015)
  • CEO’s Franchisee of the Year (2016) 
  • Brand Ambassador (2017)
  • Brand Champion (2018)

Join CareAcademy and Peggy for a webinar on the secrets to their agency's tremendous growth and success!

Webinar Event Details
Date: Wednesday, August 28th 2019
Time: 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern
Location: Online (Go-to-Webinar)
Cost: FREE!